Bay Area Purveyors Operating During COVID

By Richie Nakano

This is meant to capture all of the independent purveyors that are still operating and selling direct-to-consumer during the COVID crisis. Please add them here and put any information you have about how people can order or contact them to order. This will eventually be published online for people to view, share and hopefully drive orders from.

Farms

Mariquita Farms https://mariquita.com/events/BuyingClub.html

Dirty Girl Produce http://www.dirtygirlproduce.com/

Riverdog Farms http://www.riverdogfarm.com/

CUESA- Ferry Plaza Farmers Market Curbside Pickup: https://cuesa.org/article/curbside-farmers-market-pickup

Tomatero Farm
http://www.tomaterofarm.com/wholesalerestaurant-delivery/


Fish

Water to Table (also selling Liberty Farm duck) https://www.water2table.com/direct-to-consumer

Two by Sea https://shop.twoxsea.com/

Four Star Seafood & Provisions https://www.fourstarseafood.com/

Seaforager (weekly subscription with add on options) www.seaforager.com

Meat

CreamCo http://eatcream.co/retail

Fatted Calf https://www.fattedcalf.com/locations/

Belcampo  www.belcampo.com

Stemple Creek Ranch  www.stemplecreek.com

Liberty Ducks http://www.libertyducks.com/

Wholesalers

Cheetah https://www.gocheetah.com/cheetah-for-me/

Chefs Warehouse https://shop.chefswarehouse.com/

Restaurants Selling Pantry Items

Perbacco http://www.perbaccosf.com/menus/ pantry going live 4/21

Prairie http://prairiesf.com/fulfillmentservices/

Tartine Inner Sunset https://tartinebakery.com/san-francisco/inner-sunset/order

Other Lists

https://cuesa.org/article/local-food-home-delivery